ALAPCAE Board of Directors

Phyllis Kelley_edited.jpg

Phyllis Kelley

President

Director of Adult Education

Central Alabama Community College

pkelley@cacc.edu

Tonya Willoughby.jpg

Tonya Willoughby

President Elect

Adult Education Instructor

Ingram State Technical College

tonya.willoughby@istc.edu

Dr. Terri Johnson-.png

Dr. Terri Johnson

Treasurer

Region 1 AE Orientation Coordinator

Bevill State Community College

treasurer@alapcae.com

DocQuinn.JPG

DocQuinn Taylor

Secretary

Adult Education Director

J. F. Drake State Community College

docquinn.taylor@drakestate.edu

Sharon Walker_edited.jpg

Sharon Walker

Ex-Officio Member

Director of Adult Education

Ingram State Technical College

sharon.walker@istc.edu

Kim.jpg

Kimberly Fellows

Historian/Parliamentarian

GED Chief Examiner

Calhoun Community College

kimberly.fellows@calhoun.edu

Gwen Ekundayo.png

Gwen Ekundayo

Director-at-Large

Adult Education Director

Lawson State Community College

gekundayo@lawsonstate.edu

1 - ALAPCAE Logo Color PNG.png

Allison Mefford

Member-at-Large

Career Navigator

Northwest Shoals Community College

allison.mefford@nwscc.edu

Dr Scales - Edited 1.jpg

Dr. Naomi Scales

ACCS Representative

Education Administrator

Alabama Community College System

naomi.scales@accs.edu

Ginger Jones.jpeg

Ginger Jones

District 1 Representative

Adult Education Instructor

Northwest-Shoals Community College

ginger.jones@nwscc.edu

Kelsi Wetzel Picture.PNG

Kelsi Jose

District 2 Representative

Adult Education Program Assistant

Northeast Alabama Adult Education Program

josek@nacc.edu

Sydni%20Morgan_edited.jpg

Sydni Morgan

District 3 Representative

Administrative Assistant

Bevill State Community College

sydni.morgan@bscc.edu

Montez.jpg

Montez Gross

District 4 Representative

Adult Education Instructor

Jefferson State Community College

mgross@jeffersonstate.edu

Christian%20Patton_edited.jpg

Christian Patton

District 5 Representative

Adult Education Instructor

Gadsden State Community College

cpatton@gadsdenstate.edu

_edited.png

Position Vacant

District 6 Representative

Zandra Yelder Toney HEADSHOT.jpg

Zandra Yelder Toney

District 7 Representative

Admin. Assistant/Chief Testing Administrator

Trenholm State Community College

ztoney@trenholmstate.edu

Erika%20Gilkerson%20Pic_edited.jpg

Erica Gilkerson

District 8 Representative

Instructional Coordinator

Coastal Alabama Community College -

Bay Minette

erica.gilkerson@coastalalabama.edu

Rachel Thomas.jpg

Rachel Thomas

District 9 Representative

Instructional Coordinator

Wallace Community College

rthomas@wallace.edu