District 9 Representative


Vacant

Vacant

​Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant



President-Elect


Jonathon Nappier

Northeast Alabama Community College

​P.O. Box 159

​Rainsville, AL 35986

​(256) 638-2957

nappierj@nacc.edu



District 6 Representative


Beth Tidwell

Family Support Center

​113 W. Main Street

​Prattville, AL 36067

​(334) 361-4703

betidwell@elmore.rr.com



2017-2018 ALAPCAE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

District 5 Representative


Vacant

Vacant

​Vacant

​Vacant

Vacant

Vacant



Director-at-Large


Kay Lett

Coastal Alabama Community College

​2800 South Alabama Ave.

Monroeville, AL 36460

​(251) 575-8274

klett@ascc.edu



District 2 Representative


Juliah Sanford

Northeast Alabama Community College

​P.O. Box 159

​Rainsville, AL 35986

​(256) 638-2957

sanfordj@nacc.edu



Member-at-Large


Brenda Chambliss

Family Support Center

​113 W. Main Street

​Prattville, AL 36067

​(334) 361-4703

brenda.chambliss@acfsc.org



District 4 Representative


Willie Graves

Lawson State Community College

3060 Wilson Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35221

(205) 529-4779

bgg0308@yahoo.com



District 3 Representative


Sydni Morgan

Bevill State Community College

​P.O. Box 1078

​Winfield, AL 35594

​(205) 932-3221 x 5117

smorgan@bscc.edu



Historian/Parliamentarian


Randall Muck

Bevill State Community College

​P.O. Box 1078

​Winfield, AL 35594

​(800) 648-3271

rmuck@bscc.edu



District 1 Representative


Linda Lipsey

​Wallace State Community College

801 Main St. NW

Hanceville, AL 35077

(256) 352-8078

linda.lipsey@wallacestate.edu



Secretary


Sharon Walker

Ingram State Technical College

5375 Ingram Rd

​Deatsville, AL 36022

​(334) 514-5068

sharon.walker@istc.edu



Treasurer


Terri Johnson

Bevill State Community College

​2631 Temple Ave. N.

​Fayette, AL 35555

​(205) 932-3221

terri.johnson@bscc.edu



2016-2017 Board

President


Amanda Voce

Wallace State Community College

​801 Main St. NW

​Hanceville, AL 35077

​(256) 352-8078

amanda.voce@wallacestate.edu



ALAPCAE

District 7 Representative


Tonya Willoughby

JF Ingram State Community College

​P.O. Box 220350

Deatsville, AL 36022

​(334) 514-5068

tonya.willoughby@istc.edu



ACCS Representative


Dr. Naomi Scales

Alabama Community College System

​135 S. Union St.

Montgomery, AL 36130

​(334) 293-4563

naomi.scales@accs.edu



District 8 Representative


Akareem Spears

Bishop State Community College

​351 N. Broad St.

Mobile, AL 36603

​(251) 662-5368

aspears@bishop.edu



Ex-Officio Member


Dr. Danielle Miles

Bevill State Community College

​P.O. Box 1078

​Winfield, AL 35594

​(800) 648-3271 x 5169

dmiles@bscc.edu