ALAPCAE Board of Representatives

Sharon Walker_edited.jpg

Director of Adult Education

Ingram State Technical College

sharon.walker@istc.edu

President

Sharon Walker

Phyllis Kelley_edited.jpg

Director of Adult Education

Central Alabama Community College

pkelley@cacc.edu

President-Elect

Phyllis Kelley

Terri Johnson.jpg

Instructional Coordinator &

Adult Ed/Ready to Work Instructor

Bevill State Community College

treasurer@alapcae.com

Treasurer

Dr. Terri Johnson

Melissa Hutton.JPG

Adult Education Instructor

Ingram State Technical College

melissa.hutton@istc.edu

Secretary

Melissa Hutton

thumbnail_edited.jpg

GED Chief Examiner &

College/Adult Education Liaison

Northeast Alabama Community College

nappierj@nacc.edu

Ex-Officio Member

Jonathon Nappier

1 - ALAPCAE Logo Color PNG.png

GED Chief Examiner

Calhoun Community College

kimberly.fellows@calhoun.edu

Historian/Parliamentarian

Kimberly Fellows

Tara Branscome.jpg

Director of Adult Education

Northwest-Shoals Community College

tbranscome@nwscc.edu

Director-at-Large

Tara Branscome

1 - ALAPCAE Logo Color PNG.png

Vacant

Member-at-Large

Position Vacant

Dr Scales - Edited 1.jpg

Education Administrator

Alabama Community College System

naomi.scales@accs.edu

ACCS Representative

Dr. Naomi Scales

Ginger Jones.jpeg

Adult Education Instructor

Northwest-Shoals Community College

ginger.jones@nwscc.edu

District 1 Representative

Ginger Jones

Williamson - Kip.jpg

Director of Adult Education

Northeast Alabama Community College

williamsonkip@nacc.edu

District 2 Representative

Kip Williamson

1 - ALAPCAE Logo Color PNG.png

Vacant

District 3 Representative

Vacant Position

Montez.jpg

Adult Education Instructor

Jefferson State Community College

mgross@jeffersonstate.edu

District 4 Representative

Montez Gross

1 - ALAPCAE Logo Color PNG.png

Adult Education Instructor

Gadsden State Community College

cpatton@gadsdenstate.edu

District 5 Representative

Christian Patton

Beth Tidwell_edited.jpg

Adult Education Instructor

Family Support Center

beth.tidwell@acsfc.org

District 6 Representative

Beth Tidwell

Tonya Willoughby.jpg

Adult Education Instructor

Ingram State Technical College

tonya.willoughby@istc.edu

District 7 Representative

Tonya Willoughby

Akareem Spears.jpg

Director of Adult Education

Bishop State Community College

aspears@bishop.edu

District 8 Representative

Akareem Spears

1 - ALAPCAE Logo Color PNG.png

Vacant

District 9 Representative

Position Vacant

© 2018 by Jonathon Nappier. Proudly created with Wix.com