ALAPCAE Board of Representatives

Phyllis Kelley_edited.jpg

Phyllis Kelley

President

Director of Adult Education

Central Alabama Community College

pkelley@cacc.edu

1 - ALAPCAE Logo Color PNG (002).png

Position Vacant

Dr. Terri Johnson2.jpg

Dr. Terri Johnson

Treasurer

Instructional Coordinator &

Adult Ed/Ready to Work Instructor

Bevill State Community College

treasurer@alapcae.com

Melissa Hutton.JPG

Melissa Hutton

Secretary

Adult Education Instructor

Ingram State Technical College

melissa.hutton@istc.edu

Sharon Walker_edited.jpg

Sharon Walker

Ex-Officio Member

Director of Adult Education

Ingram State Technical College

sharon.walker@istc.edu

Kim Fellows Crop.jpg

Kimberly Fellows

Historian/Parliamentarian

GED Chief Examiner

Calhoun Community College

kimberly.fellows@calhoun.edu

1 - ALAPCAE Logo Color PNG (002).png

Position Vacant

 

1 - ALAPCAE Logo Color PNG.png

Allison Mefford

Member-at-Large

Career Navigator

Northwest Shoals Community College

allison.mefford@nwscc.edu

Dr Scales - Edited 1.jpg

Dr. Naomi Scales

ACCS Representative

Education Administrator

Alabama Community College System

naomi.scales@accs.edu

Ginger Jones.jpeg

Ginger Jones

District 1 Representative

Adult Education Instructor

Northwest-Shoals Community College

ginger.jones@nwscc.edu

Kelsi Wetzel Picture.PNG

Kelsi Wetzel

District 2 Representative

Adult Education Program Assistant

Northeast Alabama Adult Education Program

wetzelk@nacc.edu

Sydni%20Morgan_edited.jpg

Sydni Morgan

District 3 Representative

Administrative Assistant

Bevill State Community College

sydni.morgan@bscc.edu

Montez.jpg

Montez Gross

District 4 Representative

Adult Education Instructor

Jefferson State Community College

mgross@jeffersonstate.edu

Christian%20Patton_edited.jpg

Christian Patton

District 5 Representative

Adult Education Instructor

Gadsden State Community College

cpatton@gadsdenstate.edu

Beth Tidwell_edited.jpg

Beth Tidwell

District 6 Representative

Adult Education Instructor

Family Support Center

beth.tidwell@acsfc.org

Tonya Willoughby.jpg

Tonya Willoughby

District 7 Representative

Adult Education Instructor

Ingram State Technical College

tonya.willoughby@istc.edu

Erika%20Gilkerson%20Pic_edited.jpg

Erica Gilkerson

District 8 Representative

Instructional Coordinator

Coastal Alabama Community College -

Bay Minette

erica.gilkerson@coastalalabama.edu

Rachel Thomas.jpg

Rachel Thomas

District 9 Representative

Instructional Coordinator

Wallace Community College

rthomas@wallace.edu