ALAPCAE Board of Representatives

Sharon Walker_edited.jpg

President

Sharon Walker

Director of Adult Education

Ingram State Technical College

sharon.walker@istc.edu

Phyllis Kelley_edited.jpg

President-Elect

Phyllis Kelley

Director of Adult Education

Central Alabama Community College

pkelley@cacc.edu

Capture1_edited_edited.jpg

Treasurer

Dr. Terri Johnson

Instructional Coordinator &

Adult Ed/Ready to Work Instructor

Bevill State Community College

treasurer@alapcae.com

Melissa Hutton.JPG

Secretary

Melissa Hutton

Adult Education Instructor

Ingram State Technical College

melissa.hutton@istc.edu

thumbnail_edited.jpg

Ex-Officio Member

Jonathon Nappier

GED Chief Examiner &

College/Adult Education Liaison

Northeast Alabama Community College

nappierj@nacc.edu

Kim Fellows Crop.jpg

Historian/Parliamentarian

Kimberly Fellows

GED Chief Examiner

Calhoun Community College

kimberly.fellows@calhoun.edu

Tara Branscome.jpg

Director-at-Large

Tara Branscome

Director of Adult Education

Northwest-Shoals Community College

tbranscome@nwscc.edu

1 - ALAPCAE Logo Color PNG.png

Member-at-Large

Allison Mefford

Career Navigator

Northwest Shoals Community College

allison.mefford@nwscc.edu

Dr Scales - Edited 1.jpg

ACCS Representative

Dr. Naomi Scales

Education Administrator

Alabama Community College System

naomi.scales@accs.edu

Ginger Jones.jpeg

District 1 Representative

Ginger Jones

Adult Education Instructor

Northwest-Shoals Community College

ginger.jones@nwscc.edu

Williamson - Kip.jpg

District 2 Representative

Kip Williamson

Director of Adult Education

Northeast Alabama Community College

williamsonkip@nacc.edu

Sydni%20Morgan_edited.jpg

District 3 Representative

Sydni Morgan

Administrative Assistant

Bevill State Community College

sydni.morgan@bscc.edu

Montez.jpg

District 4 Representative

Montez Gross

Adult Education Instructor

Jefferson State Community College

mgross@jeffersonstate.edu

Christian%20Patton_edited.jpg

District 5 Representative

Christian Patton

Adult Education Instructor

Gadsden State Community College

cpatton@gadsdenstate.edu

Beth Tidwell_edited.jpg

District 6 Representative

Beth Tidwell

Adult Education Instructor

Family Support Center

beth.tidwell@acsfc.org

Tonya Willoughby.jpg

District 7 Representative

Tonya Willoughby

Adult Education Instructor

Ingram State Technical College

tonya.willoughby@istc.edu

Akareem Spears.jpg

District 8 Representative

Akareem Spears

Director of Adult Education

Bishop State Community College

aspears@bishop.edu

Rachel Thomas.jpg

District 9 Representative

Rachel Thomas

Instructional Coordinator

Wallace Community College

rthomas@wallace.edu

© 2021 by Jonathon Nappier. Proudly created with Wix.com