Enterprise State Community College

Director - Dr. Terri Dunn

Adult Education Program

P.O. Box 1300

Enterprise, AL 36331

(334) 347-2623

tdunn@escc.edu


Service Counties:

Pike; Coffee; Geneva; Dale

Northwest-Shoals Community College

Director - Donnie Sweeney

Adult Education/E.L. Civics Program

P.O. Box 2545

Muscle Shoals, AL 35662

(256) 331-5438

dsweeney@nwscc.edu


Service Counties:

Lauderdale; Colbert; Franklin; Lawrence; Haleyville City (Winston)

Gadsden State Community College

Director - Dr. Karen Blythe-Smith

Adult Education/E.L. Civics Program

P.O. Box 227

Gadsden, AL 35902

(256) 835-5462

ksmith@gadsdenstate.edu


Service Counties:

Etowah; Cherokee; St. Clair; Calhoun; Cleburne

Southern Union State Community College

Director - Derika Griffin

Adult Education Program

1701 LaFayette Parkway

Opelika, AL 36801

(334) 749-8480

dgriffin@suscc.edu


Service Counties:

Chambers; Clay; Lee; Randolph

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College

Director - Jimmy Hutto

Adult Education Program

P.O. Drawer 910

Opp, AL 36467

(334) 493-5347

jhutto@lbwcc.edu


Service Counties:

Covington; Crenshaw; Butler

J.F. Drake State Community/Technical College

Director - Deione Crutcher

Adult Education Program

3421 Meridian St.

Huntsville, AL 35811

(256) 551-5211

deione.crutcher@drakestate.edu


Service Counties:

Madison

T.A. Lawson State Community College

Director - Gwen Ekundayo

Adult Education Program

3060 Wilson Rd. SW

Birmingham, AL 35221

(205) 929-6476

gekundayo@lawsonstate.edu


Service Counties:

Jefferson

ADULT EDUCATION PROVIDERS

H. Council Trenholm State Community College

Director - Dr. Keith Stewart

Adult Education Program

P.O. Box 10048

Montgomery, AL 36108

(334) 420-4391

kstewart@trenholmstate.edu


Service Counties:

Bullock; Elmore; Macon; Montgomery

George C. Wallace Community College - Dothan

Director - Stefanie Bowie

Adult Education Program

5565 Montgomery Hwy.

Dothan, AL 36303

(334) 556-2282

sbowie@wallace.edu


Service Counties:

Houston; Henry; Barbour; Bullock; Dale; Geneva

Bishop State Community College

Director - Akareem Spears

Adult Education/E.L. Civics Program

414 Stanton St.

Mobile, AL 36617

(251) 662-5368

aspears@bishop.edu


Service Counties:

Mobile; Washington

Wallace State Community College - Hanceville

Director - Kelley Jones

Adult Education Program

P.O. Box 2000

Hanceville, AL 35077

(256) 352-8077

kelley.jones@wallacestate.edu


Service Counties:

Cullman; Winston; Blount; Morgan

J.F. Ingram State Technical College

Director - Sharon Walker

Adult Education Program

P.O. Box 220350

Deatsville, AL 36022

(334) 514-5068

sharon.walker@istc.edu


Service Counties:

All Counties (Incarcerated Individuals - Not open to public)

James H. Faulkner State Community College

Director - Dr. Ken Adams

Adult Education/E.L. Civics Program

1900 US Hwy 31 S.

Bay Minette, AL 36507

(251) 580-2116

kadams@faulknerstate.edu


Service Counties:

Baldwin

Central Alabama Community College

Director - Phyllis Kelley

Adult Education Program

34091 US Hwy 280

Childersburg, AL 35044

(256) 378-2017

pkelley7@cacc.edu


Service Counties:

Clay; Coosa; Shelby; St. Clair; Talladega; Tallapoosa

ALAPCAE

Goodwill Industries/Easter Seals of the Gulf Coast

Director - Elizabeth Dominick

Adult Education Program

2448 Gordon Smith Dr.

Mobile, AL 36117

(251) 471-1581

elizabeth@gesgc.org


Service Counties:

Mobile

Calhoun Community College

Director - Chris Miller

Adult Education/E.L. Civics Program

P.O. Box 2216

Decatur, AL 35609

(256) 306-2831

cmr@calhoun.edu


Service Counties:

Limestone; Madison; Morgan; Lawrence; Huntsville (city)

Northeast Alabama Community College

Director - Kip Williamson

Adult Education/E.L. Civics Program

P.O. Box 159

Rainsville, AL 35986

(256) 638-2957

williamsonkip@nacc.edu


Service Counties:

Cherokee; DeKalb; Jackson; Marshall

Autauga County Family Support Center

Director - Brenda Chambliss

Adult Education/E.L. Civics Program

113 W. Main St.

Prattville, AL 36067

(334) 361-4703

brenda.chambliss@acfsc.org 


Service Counties:

Autauga

George C. Wallace State Community College - Selma

Director - Lula Snowden

Adult Education Program

P.O. Box 2530

Selma, AL 36702

(334) 876-9370

lula.snowden@wccs.edu


Service Counties:

Chilton; Lowndes; Perry; Dallas

Shelton State Community College

Director - Phillip Johnson

Adult Education/E.L. Civics Program

3401 Martin Luther King Jr., Blvd

Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 391-2665

pjohnson@sheltonstate.edu


Service Counties:

Tuscaloosa; Bibb; Sumter; Greene; Hale

E.H. Gentry Facility (AIDB)

Director - Dr. Yevette Pearce

Adult Education Program

P.O. Box 698

Talladega, AL 35161

(256) 761-3695

pearce.yevette@aidb.state.al.us


Service Counties:

All counties (Individuals Deaf, Blind, & Deaf Blind)

Alabama Southern Community College

Director - Kay Lett

Adult Education Program

P.O. Box 2000

Thomasville, AL 36784

(251) 575-8274

klett@ascc.edu 


Service Counties:

Choctaw; Clarke; Marengo; Monroe; Wilcox

Jefferson Davis Community College

Director - Cornelia Miller

Adult Education Program

P.O. Box 1119

Atmore, AL 36504

(251) 368-7658

cornelia.miller@jdcc.edu


Service Counties:

Escambia

Chattahoochee Valley Community College

Director - Laodecea Seay

Adult Education/E.L. Civics Program

2602 College Dr.

Phenix City, AL 35869

(334) 214-4807

laodecea.seay@cv.edu


Service Counties:

Lee; Macon; Russell

Reid State Technical College

Director - Caroll Byrd-Lymon

Adult Education Program

P.O. Box 588

Evergreen, AL 36401

(251) 578-9036

cbyrd@rstc.edu


Service Counties:

Butler; Conecuh; Monroe; Wilcox

Jefferson State Community College

Director - Leslie Reeves

Adult Education Program

2601 Carson Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35215

(205) 856-7948

ljreeves@jeffstateonline.com


Service Counties:

Jefferson; Shelby; St. Clair

Bevill State Community College

Director - Nancy McDonald

Adult Education/E.L. Civics Program

2631 Temple Ave. N.

Fayette, AL 35555

(205) 932-3221 ext. 5677

nmcdonald@bscc.edu


Service Counties:

Fayette; Jefferson; Lamar; Marion; Pickens; Walker; Winston